An Introduction

Firstly, I should say that I’m not a bloggy type of person. As an intro, I will let you know about a few things that I’m up to at the moment. After that, I will be mostly using this space to draw attention to other Authors that I like and maybe post a few bits of flash fiction or drabbles.

I’m currently working on three secret projects that I can’t talk a lot about. I can say that I’m working with amazing groups of authors to produce three books of short stories. In each book, the stories all link together to form a larger story whilst keeping each author’s individual style. One is set in a creepy town in America, one relates to hauntings and the other is a futuristic cyberpunk bit of gorgeousness. I’m also sending off lots of stories for different anthologies and competitions.

Sign up on the home page for updates when I’m posting new stuff on here.

#Storyteller #writer #zerotohero #horror #LGBTQ #Queer #Fantasy #SciFI #CyberPunk #Spooky #scary #Fairy #Fairies

Leave a comment